image

The Silence Around,
The Quietness Surrounds,
I Can Hear My Heart Beating,
It Is  Very Soothing,

This Muteness Kills Me No More, 
I’ve Been Waiting At The Shore,
Waiting For This Silent Ship,
All The Havoc It Zips,
Let The Doors Remain Close ,
Let The Soundlessness Pose ,
For A While , Let It Be Quiet ,

I Like It This Way,
Being Isolated Away ,
In My Own World , With My Own Thoughts ,
Because Too Much I Have Fought ,
With My Words , With My Speech
Noiseless In This Arena ,
I Found Eternal Peace.

2 thoughts on “ISOLATION!

Leave a Reply

