So Bored, So High,

All I’ve Got To Do Is Sigh,

 

Thinking About

Those Old Times,

Those Suppressed Cries,

Those Unsung Rhymes,

Pondering Over What Went Wrong?

I Don’t Want To Be A Part Of The Throng.

 

There’s This Constant Battle,

I Can Hear My Heart Rattle,

Pushing Me Up,

To Do Something Wise,

Because I Have To Rise,

To Lift Those Fellows

Who Have Been All Yellow, 

With Fear, With Pain,

Because I Have Been The Same,

Somewhere It Was Just Me,

Walking In Your Shoes,

And Breathe.

3 thoughts on “Breaking The Monotony.

Leave a Reply

